Welcome to my shop!

Hey, Thanks for stopping by the shop. What I’m going to do here is basically post a few paragraphs covering what I’m doing on that particular day in relation to my shop. What ever it may be.

Like today, I decided to write a blog about my daily dealings with having a guitar shop / business. How to grow that business and maybe even some specific information that may be useful to someone else out there trying to start a business too. I’ll also be stepping thru some of the processes I use either on the guitar or my marketing, sales, artistic development, recording, sound engineering, guitar photography or whatever.

This is going to be a learning process. I expect my postings to become more detailed and interesting as time goes on. Thanks for going along with me and please, don’t break anything!
For more info, see my website at – http://www.Casper-GT.com